CURRENT LAC EXECUTIVE TERMS 2018

	MEMBER	TERM	OCT 1 - SEPT 30	REPRESENTS	STATUS
1	Janet Nutt	1	2018-2020	D	Active
2	Clark Charnetski (AAA1B)	N/A	PERPETUAL	AAA1B/S	Active
3	Debra Poster	2	2019-2021	D	Active
4	Stephen McNutt	1	2018-2020	D	Active
5	Larry Keeler (Co-Chair)	1	2018-2020	D	Active
6	Cheryl Weber (Chair)	1	2018-2020	D	Active
7	Andrea Henry(CIL)	2	2019-2021	CIL / D	Active
8	Jody Slowins	2	2019-2021	D	Active
9	Rebecca Burke	2	2019-2021	D	Active
10	Mary Wells	1	2018-2020	D	Active

- Terms begin October 1.
- AAA1B holds a perpetual seat on the LAC Executive Board.
- Executive members may remain in seat for 2 two-year periods.
- A one-year period must lapse between reappointments.
- There may be no less than 6 and no more than 10 LAC Executive members.

REPRESENTATION

S = A senior age 65 years or better AAA1B = Area Agency on Aging 1-B D = A person with a disability CIL = Center for Independent Living